Challenge for Growth Prompts: February Summary 2016

20150726_193653The first Challenge for Growth Prompt was published on January 6, 2016.  Since then there have been seven more.  I realize many of you may not have seen the posts that were written by those who participated, so at the end of each month I publish a summary for the month.  I hope you enjoy reading them.

I give thanks to all of you who contributed to some or all of February’s challenges, whether it was by publishing a post, by reading the posts published by others or by thinking about the challenge topics.

 

Challenge for Growth Prompt #5: I am Love

I Am…- Nik’s Place

It Takes a Revolution- The Seeker’s Dungeon

I Am Love- Living, Learning and Letting Go

Love Has No Borders (haibun)- Tournesol dans un Jardin

I AM love (free verse)- Traces of the Soul

 

Challenge for Growth Prompt #6: I listen attentively

I Hear You- Nik’s Place

Please Listen to Me- Living, Learning and Letting Go

Challenge for Growth Prompt #6- Home and Loving It

Challenge for growth prompts/#6- Annette’s Place

OFF- Nik’s Place

 

Challenge for Growth Prompt #7: I unplug

Challenges for growth prompts/unplug- Annette’s place

Unplugged- Home and Loving It

I Unplugged!- Living, Learning and Letting Go


Challenge for Growth Prompt #8: Stop (Repetitive) Thinking

“Stay in the Present and Stop Thinking” – Living, Learning and Letting Go

Stop Repetitive Thinking- Home and Loving It

Mind: Shut Up Already!- Traces of the Soul

Challenge for Growth Prompt #8/stop repetitive thinking- Annette’s Place

Tools for Dealing with Repetitive Thinking- Living, Learning and Letting Go

2 thoughts on “Challenge for Growth Prompts: February Summary 2016

I would love to hear from you!