1000 posts!

 

I first joined the WordPress community because I wanted to be able to “like” the posts my son, Sreejit, published on his blog, The Seeker’s Dungeon. I then decided to start a blog of my own so that I could surprise him by answering one of his Dungeon Prompts. The first Dungeon Prompt I answered as a blogger was I Will Know When I Know. I still don’t know the answer to the question I addressed in that post.

Never did I consider the possibility that I would love blogging as much as I do. And I never expected that I would reach the 1000 post marker. I think it is fitting that my 1000th post was one about Mother Nature helping me with my garden.

I have learned so much since I started this blog in 2014. Thanks to all of you who read my posts and in so doing accompany me on my life’s journey.

18 thoughts on “1000 posts!

  1. Wow, all of a sudden I have that “greatest fan” feeling and I am in total awe of your accomplishments…including and especially for encouraging me to start my own blog. I can honestly say “I knew you when…” What a fun and inspirational re-addition to my life your blog (and you personally) have been!

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

