Wordless Wednesday

IMG_0624

17 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

      1. That makes me remember when friends and I worked for a farmer that had pot growing through his fields and didn’t know it.

        Did you write a post on Isabhgol? I don’t see how to search for it. But I did look it up. Very interesting that it works for both diarrhea and constipation!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know if you have any interest, but I thought I would tell you Amma will be in Delhi in April.

      New Delhi
      4-5 April 2016
      Mata Amritanandamayi Math Sector D-III, Shanti Kunj, Vasant Kunj
      Brahmasthanam Festival

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s funny. Many years ago I stayed with a friend of a friend in New York City during Amma’s tour and it turned out the program was in the next block. It was certainly convenient for me!

        With a program as big as in New Delhi it must really impact the neighborhood. I wondered if you would have seen the posters since I know there is always lots of advertising for those programs.

        Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

