Wordless Wednesday

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. I just looked at pictures of California lilac. It is definitely not that. I first saw this bush a week and a half ago. I thought when I went back two days ago there would be lots of blooms but there weren’t any more than the first time. I’m curious what it will look like two or three weeks from now. I will take a photo of the whole bush at that point.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Gorgeous and miraculous. This is why the hummingbirds have only been visiting the feeder sporadically this past week or so. So much fresh nectar for them after a winter of sugar water.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I wish I did. It’s exquisite and I love blue flowers. I just googled blue flowered bush and it looks like it might be a Ceanothus Dark Star. You can find images if you google that name. Does it look like the same plant?

        Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

