Wordless Wednesday

11050274_1050221428339360_1254897754168294039_n

9 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

      1. Oh…. just remembered it was Wordless Wednesday…. so you don’t know. Akshay, my son-in-law, sent it to me. He saw it was he was journeying to Rishikesh last week.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I was laughing at the sight of the bull looking like he was reading the words on the wall, so didn’t even notice the bucket and cloth in the picture! (This picture was sent to me by Akshay, my son-in-law, who was on his way to Rishikesh at the time.)

      Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

