Wordless Wednesday

 

20141222_093017

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. I am probably going to show a close up of a boat for next week’s Wordless Wednesday!

      Thanks for your best wishes for 2015. I wish the same to you. Happy New Year! (It will be New Year’s Day here in 3 1/2 hours!)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a sight I can see every day at the ashram in India. There are so many of these boats. I’m going to show a close up of one for Wordless Wednesday next week. Or at least that is my “plan”!

      Like

I would love to hear from you!

