Photography 101: Catching Up!

I’m behind in my Photography 101 assignments so decided to address all three of them in one post!  These photos were taken today at Jefferson Park in Seattle.

 

#1  Fleeting Moment

It was suggested that our fleeting moment photo capture something with movement.  Just as I was about to give up, I noticed that the wind was whipping this grass around!

 

 #2  Swarm

If it was a week from now, I would be in India photographing the swarm of cars, taxis, bicycles, buses and people. Since that wasn’t possible, I decided that this section of the park could be an nontraditional depiction of the word “swarm!”

 

20141122_143903

 

#3  Landscape

I knew what shot I wanted for this assignment!  This is the view of downtown Seattle from Jefferson Park.  If you look closely, you can see the Space Needle.

 

Downtown Seattle

 

Written for:

Photography 101: Moment

Photography 101: Swarm

Photography 101: Landscape

 

 

17 thoughts on “Photography 101: Catching Up!

I would love to hear from you!

