Wordless Wednesday

Tromboncino

 

 

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. I originally thought of using it for the Dialogue photo prompt since it looked like dialogue to me…. or even communion. But that prompt was supposed to be about two pictures dialoging so I changed my mind and used it for Wordless Wednesday.

      That squash is one that can be used when it is green like this as a summer squash or it can be allowed to keep growing and it becomes a winter squash. Last year one of the ones I let keep growing ended up being 5 feet long. I don’t remember how many pounds it was but it was heavy! I could wear it like a yoke…. meaning it continues to curve around like the one in the picture it just doesn’t have the “baby”. That was a first!

      Like

I would love to hear from you!

