Wordless Wednesday

20140803_182026

 

12 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. It would be interesting to know more about the history. A wider view would show it was being nestled (and protected) amongst trees that are alive. The fact that the sun was shining on it at the time made it even more remarkable to see.

      Like

      1. I get behind sometimes and like to visit for several posts like a friendly visit. LIke Sreejit, I do not like have ing Like on my posts either…I rather one comment instead of 30 likes.

        Like

      2. I like it when you visit several posts at once. It feels like Christmas!

        Sreejit will enjoy finding out that you feel the same as he does about “likes”.

        Like

I would love to hear from you!

