प्रिय Blog पाठकाः

प्रिय Blog पाठकाः
Dear Blog Readers

अद्य विमानपत्तनं गच्छामि
Today I am going to the airport

विमनेन Dallas-नगरं गमिष्यामि
By plane I will go to Dallas

तत्र अम्बां द्रिषामि
There I will see Amma

मम बहु-सन्तोषः अस्ति
I am very happy

नमस्ते
Salutations

करुणा
Karuna

 

Written for Writing 101 Assignment #14: Pick up the nearest book and flip to page 29. What’s the first word that jumps off the page? Use this word as your springboard for inspiration. Write the post in the form of a letter.

My word was “airport”.

 

16 thoughts on “प्रिय Blog पाठकाः

  1. Well, I finally opened and read this — wish I had done so sooner! It’s great to see you progressing with the language and I learned a lot just be reading through it! Congratulations and keep going!

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

